Calendar of Events

If you’re eager to participate in local activities and races, check out our calendar of some of the top sports, fitness, outdoors and well-being events in and around Austin!

Event Date
Foam Glow – Austin Saturday, April 21, 2018
5K Foam Fest – Austin Saturday, April 21, 2018
Rogue Trail Series – The Tangle Sunday, April 29, 2018
Rookie Triathlon Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunshine Run Sunday, May 6, 2018
Anderson Mill Limited District AMLD Mini Triathlon Saturday, May 12, 2018
Speedster Relays Saturday, May 19, 2018
The Color Run – Austin Saturday, May 19, 2018
ARC Daisy 5K Saturday, May 19, 2018
Lifetime CapTex Triathlon Monday, May 28, 2018
Rogue Trail Series – The Ranch Sunday, June 3, 2018
Maudie’s Moonlight Margarita Run Thursday, June 7, 2018
Fit Foodie 5K – Austin Saturday, June 23, 2018
Fun Stop 5K Saturday, June 23, 2018
Zilker Relays Friday, September 7, 2018
CASA Superhero Run Sunday, September 16, 2018
Run/Walk to Break Silence on Ovarian Cancer Saturday, September 22, 2018
LIVESTRONG Honor 5K and 10K Sunday, September 23, 2018
Komen Austin Race for the Cure Sunday, September 30, 2018
Capital to Coast: The Great Texas Relay Friday, October 26, 2018
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk – Austin Saturday, October 27, 2018
Zombie Charge – Austin Saturday, October 27, 2018
Austin Haunted Half Sunday, October 28, 2018
Run for the Water Sunday, November 4, 2018
Rugged Maniac Obstacle Race – Austin Saturday, November 10, 2018
HAE In-Motion 5K – Austin Saturday, November 17, 2018
Scavenger Hunt Beer Run Saturday, November 17, 2018
The Circus – McKinney Roughs Trail Runs/Relay Saturday, December 8, 2018
ARC Decker Challenge Sunday, December 9, 2018
Rockin Resolution Race Sunday, December 30, 2018