Calendar of Events

If you’re eager to participate in local activities and races, check out our calendar of some of the top sports, fitness, outdoors and well-being events in and around Austin!

Event Date
Colin’s Hope Kids Triathlon Sunday, August 26, 2018
Jack’s Generic Triathlon Sunday, August 26, 2018
Zilker Relays Friday, September 7, 2018
CASA Superhero Run Sunday, September 16, 2018
Run/Walk to Break Silence on Ovarian Cancer Saturday, September 22, 2018
Inflatable Run Austin Saturday, September 22, 2018
LIVESTRONG Honor 5K and 10K Sunday, September 23, 2018
Terrain Race – Austin Saturday, September 29, 2018
Komen Austin Race for the Cure Sunday, September 30, 2018
Bubble Run – Austin Saturday, October 6, 2018
Capital to Coast: The Great Texas Relay Friday, October 26, 2018
Spooktober 5K Saturday, October 27, 2018
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk – Austin Saturday, October 27, 2018
Zombie Charge – Austin Saturday, October 27, 2018
Austin Haunted Half Sunday, October 28, 2018
Run for the Water Sunday, November 4, 2018
Rugged Maniac Obstacle Race – Austin Saturday, November 10, 2018
HAE In-Motion 5K – Austin Saturday, November 17, 2018
Scavenger Hunt Beer Run Saturday, November 17, 2018
ThuderCloud Subs Turkey Trot Thursday, November 22, 2018
The Circus – McKinney Roughs Trail Runs/Relay Saturday, December 8, 2018
ARC Decker Challenge Sunday, December 9, 2018
Jingle Bell Run – Austin Sunday, December 16, 2018
Rockin Resolution Race Sunday, December 30, 2018
3M Half Marathon Sunday, January 20, 2019
Goodwater at Lake Georgetown Saturday, January 26, 2019
Cupid’s Chase 5K – Austin Saturday, February 9, 2019
Austin Marathon Sunday, February 17, 2019