Calendar of Events

If you’re eager to participate in local activities and races, check out our calendar of some of the top sports, fitness, outdoors and well-being events in and around Austin!

Event Date
Capital to Coast: The Great Texas Relay Friday, October 20, 2017
Brave Race Saturday, October 21, 2017
Zombie Charge – Austin Saturday, October 21, 2017
Spooktober 5K Saturday, October 28, 2017
Monster SMaSH FEAR-mention 5K Run Saturday, October 28, 2017
ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk – Austin Saturday, October 28, 2017
Halloween Games 5K Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hops and Grain Brewery 5K Tour Saturday, October 28, 2017
Ironman 70.3 Austin Sunday, October 29, 2017
Aga Khan Foundation Run Austin Sunday, October 29, 2017
Dirt Trails & Pony Tails Trail Races Saturday, November 4, 2017
Rugged Maniac Obstacle Race Saturday, November 4, 2017
Wonderland Muleshoe Bend Trail Race Saturday, November 4, 2017
Run for the Water Sunday, November 5, 2017
Run with the Heroes Sunday, November 19, 2017
ThunderCloud Subs Turkey Trot Thursday, November 23, 2017
Drippin’ with Thanks 5K Thursday, November 23, 2017
Heroes in Recovery 6K Saturday, December 2, 2017
Trail of Lights Fun Run Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Circus – McKinney Roughs Trail Runs/Relay Saturday, December 9, 2017
Girls on the Run 5K Saturday, December 9, 2017
Jingle Bell Run – Austin Sunday, December 10, 2017
ARC Decker Challenge Saturday, December 10, 2017
3M Half Marathon Sunday, January 21, 2018
Cupid’s Chase 5K – Austin Saturday, February 10, 2018
Cupid’s Undie Run – Austin Saturday, February 10, 2018
Austin Marathon Sunday, February 18, 2018
Get Your Rear in Gear – Austin Saturday, February 24, 2018
ZOOMA Texas Saturday, March 10, 2018
Statesman Cap10K Sunday, April 8, 2018
Foam Glow – Austin Saturday, April 21, 2018