Calendar of Events

If you’re eager to participate in local activities and races, check out our calendar of some of the top sports, fitness, outdoors and well-being events in and around Austin!

Event Date
Ash Dash Bunny Run Saturday, April 15, 2017
Speedster Relays Saturday, April 15, 2017
Water Trotter Urban Challenge Saturday, April 22, 2017
Statesman Cap10K Sunday, April 23, 2017
Austin Drinking Duathlon Sunday, April 23, 2017
Run For Your Life Austin 5K Saturday, April 29, 2017
The Color Run – Austin Saturday, April 29, 2017
Bonefrog Austin Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hops and Grain Brewery 5K Tour Sunday, April 30, 2017
Rogue Trail Series – The Tangle Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunshine Run Sunday, May 7, 2017
The Rookie Tri Sunday, May 7, 2017
Travis Country 5K Run Sunday, May 7, 2017
Run of Hope Sunday, May 7, 2017
bRUNch at Night with Snooze Thursday, May 11, 2017
Trotting with Tots Stroller 5K Saturday, May 20, 2017
Fit Foodie 5K Saturday, May 20, 2017
Friends and Allies – Beer Run Saturday, May 20, 2017
ARC Daisy 5K Saturday, May 27, 2017
Rogue Trail Series – The Ranch Sunday, May 28, 2017
Lifetime Cap Tex Triathlon Monday, May 29, 2017
Stars & Stripes 5K Monday, May 29, 2017
Maudie’s Moonlight Margarita Run Thursday, June 8, 2017
Keep Austin Weird 5K Saturday, June 24, 2017
PurpleStride Austin Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hops and Grain Brewery 5K Tour Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Zilker Relays Friday, September 8, 2017
CASA Superhero Run Sunday, September 17, 2017
Komen Austin Race for the Cure Sunday, September 24, 2017
Scholtzsky’s Bun Run Sunday, September 24, 2017
Bubble RUN Austin Saturday, October 7, 2017
MuckFest MS Austin Saturday, October 14, 2017
Capital to Coast: The Great Texas Relay Friday, October 20, 2017
Ironman 70.3 Austin Sunday, October 29, 2017
Dirt Trails & Pony Tails Trail Races Saturday, November 4, 2017
Rugged Maniac Obstacle Race Saturday, November 4, 2017
Wonderland Muleshoe Bend Trail Race Saturday, November 4, 2017
Heroes in Recovery 6K Saturday, December 2, 2017
The Circus – McKinney Roughs Trail Runs/Relay Saturday, December 9, 2017
ARC Decker Challenge Saturday, December 10, 2017